Skip to content

CPRA Board

For current members of the CPRA Board. New CPRA Board members are recruited the summer before Conference each year.

Hillary Roemersberger

Apex Park & Recreation District

Clayton Shuck

City & County of Broomfield

Sean VonRoenn

ERBM Recreation & Park District

CPRA friends and colleagues, I am honored to be part of our amazing professional association. After growing up in Boulder and graduating from UNC (Go Bears!) it took leaving our great state for many years to appreciate just what a valuable privilege we have to be professional PR practitioners in Colorado. Since returning I have worked on the front-range (Lafayette) and western slope (Meeker) and balance time in the office with a healthy (mostly 🙂) pursuit of a wide variety of recreation activities, including: handball, basketball, hiking/backpacking, mountain biking, hunting, fishing, snowboarding, etc. Personally I’m beyond blessed to be married to my best friend of 20+ years and be dad to two amazing kids.  

Susie Anderson

City of Wheat Ridge Parks & Recreation

Kit Newland

City of Lakewood Department of Community Resources

Gina Barton

Carbon Valley Parks & Recreation District

Megann Lohman

City of Boulder Parks & Recreation
Powered By GrowthZone